Happy Birthday!!!(to me!! ^^y)

12 May

“Today I want to tell you my feelings, straight from the heart

Just for now, just for today, I’ll say those embarrassing words

I don’t have anything clever to say, but with all my heart…

Happy Birthday to you

Today’s your special day

Happy Birthday to you, present for you

I’ll send this song to you

Look, just close your eyes softly and replay the memories

You break down crying from carelessness, but now you can laugh

You’ve become one year older and now I send this to you

Happy Birthday to you

Your own endless story

Happy Birthday to you, present for you

Always stay yourself and never change

What are you doing now in that bustling city?

I’ll keep shouting until my voice gives out

Happy Birthday to you

Today’s your special day

Happy Birthday to you, present for you

I’ll send it to you

Happy Birthday to you

Your own endless story

Happy Birthday to you, present for you

Always stay yourself and never change”


Una respuesta to “Happy Birthday!!!(to me!! ^^y)”

  1. Ale-Chan 13/05/2011 a 2:58 AM #

    Feliz cumple linda🙂 ♥ ♥ ♥

Responder

