My “Troublemaker” fav screencaps

16 Mar

The kissking and pouting Nino….and the crazy Sho😄

My first 3 favs!!!!

Are? Matsumiya desu ka?! + Ohno’s jealous eyes ¬¬ ( “gomen Oh-chan, that’s what happens when you play too much with Aiba-kun”)

say “heroou”!  (Nino’s peace sign ^-^y)

N: “Riida! what are you trying to do? we’re shooting an MV right now!”

R: “But I feel like kissing you Nino!Director-san said it was ok! <3″

N: “I said NO, you silly Ohno!”

R: *<3*

N: u_u

R: T-T

R: “I can’t help it Nino!! Riida wants to kiss you! <3<3

N: “Yamero omae! hazukashii yo!” >_<*

A: “Riida….. don’t do this to me!” T-T

M: >.<*

N: ‘o’

S: *O*

A: ^w^/°

R: -.-

The end


Responder

